Subscribe to stay up to date with events by Legance - Avvocati Associati.

 

02/09/2018
09 February 2018
Screening of the quiet triumph in Rome

Saturday 09 February

Legance - Avvocati Associati

Via di San Nicola da Tolentino, 67, Rome

 

 
01/24/2018
26 January 2018
Biometano Step by Step

Friday 26 January - 09.30 a.m.

Legance - Avvocati Associati

Via Dante, 7, Milan

 

 
11/30/2017
30 November 2017
Legance 10th - Kaleidoscope Art in Movement

Thursday 30 November - 08.00 p.m.

Pelota Jaialai

Via Palermo 10, Milan

 
11/16/2017
16 November 2017
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary Italian Summit 2017

Thursday 16 November - 8.45 a.m.

Westin Palace Hotel

Piazza della Repubblica 20, Milan

 
11/13/2017
14 November 2017
2nd Annual Investors’ Conference on Italian & European NPLs

Tuesday 14 November - 8.00 a.m.

Hotel Principe di Savoia

Piazza Della Republica 17, Milan

 
10/11/2017
11 October 2017
IBA 2017 - Taste of Italy - Italian Treat Cockatil

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 07.00 p.m.

Lighthouse Gallery - Australian Maritime Museum

2 Murray Street Darling Harbour, Sydney

 
06/08/2017
08 June 2017
3 Food Conference - Le sfide della Compliance

Thursday 08th June 2017 - 9.30 a.m.

Legance - Avvocati Associati

Milan, Via Dante 7

Programma Evento Food 2017 Programme

 

 
05/30/2017
30 May 2017
Codice dei contratti pubblici - Decreto correttivo, novità ed impatto operativo

Tuesday 30th May 2017 - 9.00 a.m.

ANCE Sala Delle Conferenze “Cav. Natale Lorenzini”

Grosseto, Via Monterosa 56

Programma  Programme

Practice area:  Administrative Law
Lawyers: Alessandro Botto,
 
05/09/2017
09 May 2017
Infrastructure Forum

Tuesday 09th May 2017 - 9.00 a.m.

Palazzo Clerici

Milan, Via Clerici 5

Programme Programme

 

 
05/04/2017
04 May 2017
Resident non dom - The new Italian rules

Thursday 04th May 2017 - 8.30 a.m.

Grand Royale London Hyde Park

London, 1-9 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater

Practice area:  Tax
 
12345
[next]